(Activity # 95)

Residents In Costume

October 31, 2007
Residents In Costume
Itís not everyday we have a flapper from the Roaring 20ís, Raggedy Ann and a pumpkin at Le Bleu Chateau. But Halloween is the exception. Our residents (including Mary Jane, Virginia and Louise above) and our staff donned great costumes and enjoyed the holiday party. And the witch with the long pink hair flew around the dining room to cast a good spell over the festivities.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees