(Activity # 91)

We Puzzle Our Residents

August, 2007
We Puzzle Our Residents
Keeping the mind active is one of the everyday goals we have for our residents. Another is personal accomplishment. Thatís why we encourage our residents to take on the challenge of puzzles. Whether itís a 1,000 piece jigsaw or a simpler ďlarge pieceĒ puzzle, the success of organizing the materials, matching shapes and completing a project has a personal payoff.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees