(Activity # 66)

A Bit Of Family Entertainment

August, 2006
A Bit Of Family Entertainment
Le Bleuís version of family entertainment is the Gutierrez family. Our Assistant Administrator, Cristina, occasionally brings her youngest son, Lukas, to work. The residents and staff light up when they see his beautiful smile and gorgeous eyes. While Lukas is being doted on by everyone, Cristina has time to do her own entertaining, like dancing with Resident Thomas.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees