(Activity # 65)

Lots Of Visitors

September 20, 2006
Lots Of Visitors
We served the Burbank community by providing a local site for preventative health screenings on this Wednesday. Life Line Screening brought in their equipment and expertise to test for coronary problems and a lack of bone mass. They scheduled more than 50 appointments, so we had quite a few visitors at Le Bleu. (P.S. Thanks to our residents for sharing their activity room.)
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees