(Activity # 6)

Bingo Is A Big Hit

March 7, 2005
Bingo Is A Big Hit
Yes, seniors are competitive. The do like to win. Maybe that's why bingo is so popular with our residents. In addition to socializing with their friends, our residents hope to scoop up the pot! Our 4 times per week sessions are always a draw. Above, Resident Mildred waits for Activity Assistant Luz to announce what she hopes will be a winning number.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees