(Activity # 46)

No Bark, Just Smiles

Beautiful March Day
No Bark, Just Smiles
Animals can have a remarkable effect on people. For some of our residents, they add excitement and energy. For others, they can create a very calming experience. Thatís why we like it when a resident has an ďappropriateĒ pet. Also, we are fortunate that local volunteers come by and share their critters with our residents. Above, Resident Selma smiles with a couple of kind visitors.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees