(Activity # 29)

Halloween Tricks & Treats

Oct. 31, 2005
Halloween Tricks & Treats
Our residents came to the annual Halloween party expecting lots of treats. And they got'em - lots of goodies. But we couldn't resist throwing in some tricks, too. They came from a magician who entertained with magic tricks. Above, Raggedy Ann (Activity Director Colleen) and Groucho Marx (Asst. Activity Director Luz) cannot wait to greet the guests coming into the party.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees