(Activity # 231)

Santa Wheels Into Le Bleu

December 25, 2016
Santa Wheels Into Le Bleu
On Christmas morning, our residents look forward to visit from Santa. This year he arrived with a gift bag for everyone. Yeah! But there was something a little different. No sack over his shoulder. Santa didn\'t want to spill out the gifts his Le Bleu elves had worked so hard to put together. So he rolled in with a delivery cart and visited with all his happy kids at heart.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees