(Activity # 226)

Luau With Menu Surprise

August 13, 2016
Luau With Menu Surprise
Our annual luau has two requirements. Put on a lei and put on a smile. This year, a surprise - seafood lasagna...a huge hit. Like really huge. Lots of family members joined us with their aloha spirit. And our friend Ev, who’s wife was once a Le Bleu resident did more than visit. Two For The Show, the entertainers, had him come up and sing for the group. What a fun event. Mahalo to all.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees