(Activity # 206)

Valentineís Day Royalty

February 14, 2015
Valentineís Day Royalty
Our Valentineís Day Luncheon this year was a big hit. First of all, there was the passionate color of red everywhere. Residents Joe and Dorothy, were crowned as the 2015 Valentine King and Queen. Then our royals were toasted by the whole crowd, as pets Bitsy (left) and Scruffy looked on. Darrell Spencer sang lots of familiar love songs. There was a whole lotta love in the room.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees