(Activity # 177)

Our Therapy Dog

January, 2012
Our Therapy Dog
We are very fortunate to have Caregiver Maggie on duty (thanks to her owners - Resident Victoria and son, George). Maggie does not have a specific role at Le Bleu, but she instinctively knows how to care. She is great at cheering up a room, reminds seniors they are loved, and encourages mobility and flexibility by requesting that residents pet her. Maggie has earned her title as our Therapy Dog.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees