(Activity # 171)

The Tree Trimming Team

December 8, 2011
The Tree Trimming Team
Decorating the Le Bleu Chateau Christmas Tree is a community project. Our staff brings out the boxes of decorations and our residents take turns adding their personal touches. Above, Resident Virginia adds a silver ball under the artistic gaze of our Tree Trimming Team. Also, inspired by tasty eggnog and mood-setting Christmas music, our decorating Team created a holiday masterpiece.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees