(Activity # 158)

Put On Your Party Hats

December 31, 2010
Put On Your Party Hats
On New Years Eve, our residents gathered in the lobby (during the day) to bring in 2011. In a party mood, they wore pointy hats, drank sparkling cider and sang along with Dorothy, our entertainer. In addition, they enjoyed Activity Director Luz and Marketing Director Colleen singing for the group. Everyone had a good time, including Hillary, our neighbor\\'s dog, who fit in with her party hat.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees