(Activity # 155)

The Le Bleu Choir Sparkles

December, 2010
The Le Bleu Choir Sparkles
At this years Christmas Program, you couldn’t miss the members of our resident choir. They donned brilliant red berets, wore vibrant smiles and sang beautifully. In addition to singing carols, members took turns reading parts of íTwas The Night Before Christmas, and Resident Eve read her poem What Do We Love About Christmas. At the after party, our stars mingled with family members and guests.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees