(Activity # 131)

Kiwanis Holiday Treat

April, 2009
Kiwanis Holiday Treat
The group of volunteers from "Kiwanis For Fun" dropped by to wish our residents a Happy Easter. These generous servers of the community gave out candy and home-made greeting cards. As always, they also couldnít resist spending time with Mona Lisa, our loveable house dog. The volunteers like to share holidays with our residents and last came by on Valentineís Day.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees