(Activity # 126)

A Crowning Event

February 14, 2009
A Crowning Event
On Valentineís Day we wear lots of red, give lots of hugs and crown our royalty. In both of our buildings, we anoint a King and Queen. Above, Queen Frances is crowned by Mary and King Edward is crowned by Lene. One of the duties of the royal couple was to treat their subjects to a majestic dance. We also did the crowning honors for Queen Margerie and King Larry.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees