(Activity # 123)

Singing In The New Year

December 31, 2008
Singing In The New Year
Some people ring in the New Year. Our residents do that. They also sing in the New Year. So, to welcome 2009, Le Bleu Chateauís finest voices gathered in the lobby, put on party hats, tooted on noise makers and sang in celebration. Led by Activity Director Luz and joined by staff members, the melodic group had a great time - a "tune" up for another fabulous year.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees