(Activity # 104)

St. Patty Smiles

March 17, 2008
St. Patty Smiles
Being Irish didnít seem to matter. Our residents came out in force to celebrate St. Pattyís Day. The dining room was decorated with lots of green, and the aroma of Irish stew, corn beef and cabbage. Tables were adorned with lovely center pieces arranged by Resident Alice. And a minstrel serenaded with Irish songs. By dayís end, Irish (and non-Irish) eyes were smiling.
next page

Noteworthy Events

Every Friday @ 9:30am
Outing & Lunch at McCambridge Park


February 1 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at K-Mart


February 6 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Harry's


February 8 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at Target


February 13 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Carl's Jr. Burger


February 14 - Wednesday @ 12noon
Residents February Birthdays Party


February 15 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at CVS


February 20 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Lancers


February 22 - Thursday @ Time TBA
Shopping at 99cent Store


February 27 - Tuesday @ Time TBA
Lunch at Sun Moon


February 28 - Wednesday @ 1:15pm / 3:00pm
Residents Council Meeting / Happy Hour


Lifestyle&Fees